Skip to content ↓
Kymbrook Primary School

Kymbrook Primary School

Monkey Class Blog

Find out what has been happening.

Page 1

  • 13/05/22

    Friday 13th May 2022

    Monkey Class have had a busy few weeks.
    Read Full Story
  • 29/04/22

    Friday 29th April 2022

    Monkey Class have had a lovely week!
    Read Full Story
  • 17/04/22

    Friday 1st April 2022

    Monkeys have been extremely busy again during their final 2 weeks before Easter break. 
    Read Full Story
  • 04/03/22

    Friday 4th March 2022

    Monkeys have been loving their topic!
    Read Full Story
  • 11/02/22

    Friday 11th February 2022

    Another busy week! Please read on to find out what we have been up to...
    Read Full Story
  • 28/01/22

    Friday 28th January 2022

    Such a busy week in Monkey class!
    Read Full Story
  • 14/01/22

    Friday 14th January 2022

    Well, Monkey Class have started 2022 with real va va voom!
    Read Full Story
  • 10/12/21

    Friday 10th December 2021

    Well, we started off our week with a bang!
    Read Full Story
  • 26/11/21

    Friday 26th November 2021

    Monkeys have had a marvellous couple of weeks!
    Read Full Story
  • 12/11/21

    Friday 12th November 2021

    Monkeys have worked ever so hard once again this week.
    Read Full Story
Healthy Schools BedfordshireThurleigh PrimaryKTFederation